First Post!

Hi, my name is Peter Kraker and I am a research assistant at Know-Center (Graz University of Technology). Currently, I am involved in STELLAR, an EU-funded  Network of Excellence revolving around Technology Enhanced Learning. My main research interest and the topic of my PhD thesis is “Science 2.0”: the way in which researchers use Web 2.0 for their work and the effects this has on science itself.

I will use this blog to report about my research, to cover important developments in the area, and to publish interesting stuff I came across. I am looking  forward to your input and I sincerely hope that this will lead to a fruitful exchange!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

